Meet the Staff of Fellah Auto Group Philadelphia

Shai Fellah Ext:101 - CFO (Group)

215-745-5550 - shai@fellahautogroup.com

Asi Fellah Ext: 102 - CEO (Group)

215-745-5550 - asi@fellahautogroup.com

Charles Egolf Ext:104 - Finance Manager (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - charles@fellahautogroup.com

Remy Duncombe Ext:105 - BDC & Marketing Manager (Group)

215-745-5550 - remy@fellahautogroup.com

Darryle James Ext:115 - Internet Executive (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - james.darryle7@gmail.com

Ben Rosario Ext:103 - Sales Executive (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - brosario1977@gmail.com

Annette Briganty Ext:119 - Administration Executive (Group)

215-745-5550 - admin@fellahautogroup.com

Dara Roberts Ext:118 - Title Clerk (Group)

215-745-5550 - funding@fellahautogroup.com

Roni Fellah - Funding Specialist (Group)

215-745-5550 - funding@fellahautogroup.com

Al Sylvester Ext:107 - Service Manager (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - service@fellahautogroup.com

Erion Shametaj - Master Technician (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - service@fellahautogroup.com

Mike Schuler - Master Technician (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - service@fellahautogroup.com

Stephan Jenkins - Lot Supervisor (Cottman)

215-745-5550 -

Joshua Jones - Lot Supervisor (Cottman)

215-745-5550 -

Mike Fontanez - Detail Supervisor (Cottman)

215-745-5550 -

Josh Akin - Lot Manager (Cottman)

215-745-5550 - service@fellahautogroup.com

David Fellah - Shuttle Service (Group)

215-745-5550 -

Angel Balasa - Finance Manager (Harbison)

215-333-5550 - angel@fellahautogroup.com

Uniquee Bryant - Sales Executive (Harbison)

215-333-5550 - sales.harbison@fellahautogroup.com

Malcolm Johonson Ext: 201 - Finance Manager (Springfield)

484-461-7800 - malcolm@fellahautogroup.com

Jim Johnson Ext: 202 - Sales Manager (Springfield)

484-461-7800 - jim@fellahautogroup.com

Justin Brown Ext:203 - Sales Executive (Springfield)

484-461-7800 - jayytee11@yahoo.com

Liz Liggett Ext: 204 - Internet Executive (Springfield)

484-461-7800 - juanitaligett@gmail.com

Howard Porter - Detail Supervisor (Springfield)

484-461-7800 -

Text Us!